LOADING

Type to search

Status: Active
Members: 138
Elections: May-June
Meetings: Member lunch and technical session 1st or 2nd Friday of every month from 12:00 Noon to 1:30 p.m. (1 PDH) at
Intermountain Medical Training Center, Murray BOD meeting 3rd Wednesday of every month at 12:00 Noon
ASHRAE Web Site: http://www.utahashrae.org

President:
Brett Parry
1193 West 2200 South, Suite A Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Email: brett.p@wcontrols.net
Phone: 801-956-0465

Vice-President/Program Chair:
Joe Touhuni
835 West 2600 South Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Email: joe.touhuni@aps-hvac.com
Phone: 801-441-4949
Fax: 801-908-5143
Cell: 801-574-6117

Secretary:
Cameron Scott
Email: Cameron.scott@slcgov.com

Treasurer/UEC Alternate Representative:
Mike Dallon
Email: mdallon@cea-ut.com
Phone: 801-231-7025

UEC Representative:
Sean Nielson
2484 Washington Blvd., Suite 510 Ogden, UT 84401
Email: seann@clhae.com
Phone: 801-399-5821

Newsletter Editor:
Cory Wright
4689 South Cherry Street Murray, UT 84123
Email: cwright@long.com Phone: 801-290-6515, ext. 56515 Fax: 801-264-8884
Cell: 801-694-2667

Status: Active
Members: 31
Elections: every two years in May
Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of every month, September through May, 11:30 a.m. at Legends Sports Pub in Salt Lake City
ASPE Intermountain Website: www.aspeintermountain.org/

President/UEC Representative/Newsletter Editor:
Brad Welch
VBFA
330 South 300 East Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Email: bwelch@vbfa.com
Phone: 801-530-3148
Cell: 801-808-8378

Vice President Legislative/ Alternate UEC Representative/Program Chair:
Nick Allred
2345 S. CCI Way Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Email: nallred@ccimechanical.com
Phone: 801-973-1261

Secretary:
Randy Merriman
Fitzpatrick Sales
4109 Nike Dr. West Jordan, UT 84088
Email: randy@fitzpatricksales.com
Phone: 801-520-7735

Treasurer:
Mauro Artica
330 South 300 East Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Email: martica@vbfa.com
Phone: 801-530-3148

Status: Active
Members: 17
Elections: January
Meetings: 1st Tuesday of every month, 5:30 p.m. at Westech Engineering
Website: www.gslewb.wordpress.com

President/Program Chair:
Melissa Nichols
Westech Engineering
E-mail: Melissa.nichols17@gmail.com

Vice President:
Yasmine Boudhaouia
Westech Engineering
Email: yasmine.boudhaouia@gmail.com

Secretary:
Conor Dunkel
Ensign Engineering
9085 S. 260 E. Sandy, UT 84070
E-mail: conor.dunkel@gmail.com
Phone: 406-223-5553

Treasurer:
Christopher Zawislak
Murray City
E-mail: chris.zawislak@gmail.com

UEC Representative:
David Cline
Uinta Environmental
E-mail: davidcline@uintaenvironmental.com

Newsletter Editor:
Michael Guymon
Salt Lake City Corporation
E-mail: mjguymon@gmail.com

Status: Active – Affiliate Member
GOED Website: www.goed.utah.gov

Tami Goetz
Governor’s Office of Economic Development Director of Marketing
324 South State, Suite 500 Salt Lake City, UT 84111
E-mail: tgoetz@utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-8698

Status: Active
Members: 1400
Elections: Every other year in December
Meetings: 4th Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., location varies IEEE (Utah Section)
Website: http://sites.ieee.org/utah

Chair:
CharlesKidder, PE
1129 W. 250 N. Springville, UT 84663
Email: ckidder@ieee.org
Phone: 817-449-3818

Vice Chair:
Rio Christensen
Email: rio.christensen@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Dr. Shanker Man Shrestha
Email: manshanker1@gmail.com

UEC Representative:
Chris A. Perry
11368 S. Daytide Ave. South Jordan, UT 84009
E-mail: cp@chris-perry.net
Phone: 801-999-8071

Members: 229
Elections: July
Meetings: Third Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m.
SAMPE Web Site:  https://www.facebook.com/SAMPEUTAH/

Chair:
Dr. Andy George
Manufacturing Engineering Technology Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
Email: byuandy@gmail.com
Phone: 801-422-7878

Vice-Chair/Treasurer:
David Moon
Apex Analysis
3473 South West Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Email: mcmoon88@gmail.com
Cell: 435-841-9589

Secretary:
Gregory Baker, Esq.
TraskBritt, Intellectual Property Attorneys 230 South 500 East, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Email: cbaker@traskbritt.com
Phone: 801-532-1992

UEC Representative:
Angie Tymofi chuk
Logistic Specialties, Inc.
1530 North Layton Hills Parkway, Suite 201 Layton, UT 84041
Email: atymofi chuk@lsiwins.com
Phone: 801-525-5360
Cell: 801-390-5374

Program Chair:
Dr. Brent Strong
Email: brentstrong@me.com
Cell: 385-695-9696

Status: Active
Members: 150
Elections: April
Meetings: Membership meetings 3rd Thursday in the evening, SEAU Board meetings 2nd Tuesday of each month at 11:30 a.m.
SEAU Website: www.seau.org

President/Alternate UEC Representative:
Troy Dye
1594 West Park Circle Ogden, UT 84404
Email: troyd@arwengineers.com
Phone: 801-820-9089

Vice-President:
Tait Ketcham
380 West 800 South, Suite 100 Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Email: tketcham@dunn-se.com
Phone: 801-575-8877

Secretary:
Michelle Quinn
45 W. 10000 S., Suite 500 Sandy, UT 84070
Email: mquinn@ensignutah.com
Phone: 801-255-0529

Treasurer/Program Chair:
Mike Molyneux
908 West Gordan Ave., Suite #201 Layton, UT 84041
Email: mike@kimballeng.com
Phone: 801-547-8133

UEC Representative:
Craig Wilkinson
675 E. 500 S., Suite 400 Salt Lake City, UT 84102
E-mail: cwilkinson@reaveley.com
Phone: 801-486-3883

Newsletter Editor:
Henning Ungerman
634 South 400 West, Suite #100 Salt Lake City, UT 84101
E-mail: henning@crceng.com
Phone: 801-466-1699
Fax: 801-467-2495

Status: Active
Members: 36
Elections: May
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month at Noon and 4th Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m.
Web site: www.gslswe.org

President:
Rachel Oberg
Email: rach.oberg@gmail.com
Cell: 801-403-6832

Vice-President:
Melinda Downs
Email: downs.melinda@gmail.com

UEC Representative:
Regina Eco
2406 East 2100 South Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Email: regina.eco@questar.com
Cell: 713-256-3269

Secretary:
Christina Garrett
Email: crgarrett24@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Felicia Marshall
Email: leafma@gmail.com

UEC Alternate Representative:
Ashlyn Runyan
E-mail: ashlynrunyan13@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:
Cassandra Olson
E-mail: cassandrajolson@gmail.com

Program Chair:
Shandra Corbitt
Email: shandra.corbitt@gmail.com

 

Status: Active
Members: 175
Elections: January
Meetings: held as needed
UCEA website: www.ucea.net

Chair:
Jeffrey Anderson
110 South Main St. Springville, UT 84663
Email: janderson@springville.org
Phone: 801-491-2719
Cell: 385-215-4060

Vice-Chair:
Russell Seeley
432 West 600 South Price, UT 84501
Email: russells@priceutah.net
Phone: 435-636-5010
Cell: 435-650-8519

Secretary:
Lloyd Cheney
790 South 100 East Bountiful, UT 84010
Email: lcheney@bountiful.org
Phone: 801-298-6125

Treasurer:
Woody Woodruff, P.E.
437 North Wasatch Dr. Layton, UT 84041
E-mail: wwoodruff@laytoncity.org
Phone: 801-336-3720

UEC Representative:
Sam Kelly
E-mail: srkelly@orem.org

Status: Active
Members: 362
Elections: December
Meetings: Yearly meeting in February, each Chapter holds meetings throughout the year
UCLS Web site: www.ucls.org

Chair:
James Couts
ECI
4229 West 5825 South Roy, UT 84067
Business: 801-292-9954
E-mail: james.couts@ecislc.com

Chair-Elect/UEC Representative:
Jefferson Searle
Meridian Engineering
9217 South Redwood Road Suite A West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: 801-569-1315
E-mail: jsearle@meiamerica.com

Past-Chair:
Dan Perry
Utah Valley University
1300 West 1600 North Orem, UT 84604-2332
E-mail: perrydl@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8525

Executive Secretary:
Susan Merrill
P.O. Box 1032 Salt Lake City, UT 84110
E-mail: srmerrill@ucls.org
Phone: 801-964-6192

Newsletter Editor:
Steven Keisel
Salt Lake County Surveyor’s Office 2001 South State N1500
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
E-mail: skeisel@slco.org
Phone: 801-468-2043

Treasurer:
Brad Mortensen
3268 South 930 West Syracuse, UT 84075
E-mail: bmortensen@merid-eng.com
Phone: 801-882-6385

Status: Active
Members: 6
Elections:
Meetings: Annual meeting

State Representative/UEC Representative: Dannie Pollock
CH2M Hill
215 South State Street, #1000 Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Email: Dannie.pollock@ch2m.com
Phone: 801-350-5200
Fax: 801-322-8250

Status: Active
Members: 100
Elections: May
Meetings: 2nd Wednesday each month, 11:45 a.m. to 1:15 p.m., Little America
ACEC web site: www.acecutah.org

President:
Russell Youd, P.E.
Horrocks Engineering
2162 W. Grove Parkway, #400 Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Email: russell@horrocks.com

President-Elect:
Secretary/UEC Representative: Michael Smith
ACEC UTAH
11693 S. 700 E., Suite 200 Draper, UT 84020
Email: Michael@acecutah.org
Phone: 801-990-4230

Treasurer:
Michael Lasko, P.E.
J-U-B Engineers

Status: Active
Members: 300
Elections: July
Meetings: First Thursday of each month at 4 p.m.
AIAA Web Site: https://info.aiaa.org/Regions/Western/Utah/default.aspx

Chair/UEC Representative:
John Metcalf
Northrop Grumman

Vice-Chair:
Dr. Jessica Piness
Orbital ATK

Secretary:
Spence Shupe
General Dynamics

Treasurer:
Mark Snaufer
Orbital ATK

Communications:
Trevor Floyd
HHI Corporation
Email: AIAA.utah@gmail.com

Program Chair:
Dr. Ryan McLaughlin
Young Professionals: Caite Beck
Orbital ATK

Aerospace Policy/UEC Representative:
Dr. Scotty Nowlin
BAE Systems

Outreach:
Clay Rumsey
Northrop Grumman

At Large:
Ryan Lawton
Weber State University

Status: Active
Members: 1661
Elections: May
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of each month via web meeting
ASCE Web Site: http://asceutah.com

President:
Anthony Schmid, S.E.
McNeil Engineering
321 North Mall Drive, Suite J101 St. George, UT 84790
Email: anthony@mcneileng.com
Phone: 435-632-7660
Cell: 435-656-2064

President-Elect:
Craig Jay Friant
J-U-B Engineers
Spanish Fork, UT 84660 Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-794-2877
Email: cjf@jub.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Walter Travis, IV
McNeil Engineering
8610 S. Sandy Parkway, Suite 200 Sandy, UT 84070
Email: walter@mcneileng.com
Phone: 801-255-7700

Past-President:
Matthew Roblez
McNeil Engineering
8610 S. Sandy Parkway Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: 801-255-7700, Ext. 128
Email: matt@mcneileng.com

UEC Representative:
Daniel Canning
McNeil Engineering
8610 S. Sandy Parkway, Suite 200 Sandy, UT 84070
E-mail: Daniel@mcneileng.com
Phone: 801-255-7700

Status: Active
Members: 26
Elections: October
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of every month
INCOSE Website: http://www.incose.org/wasatch

Chair:
Paul White
1118 W. 100 S. Layton, UT 84041
Email: paul.white@kihomac.com
Phone: 385-393-2137
Cell: 903-900-9609

Vice Chair:
Michael Leith
11466 Cherry Hill Drive Sandy, UT 84094
Email: michael.leith@gd-ms.com
Phone: 801-834-0969

UEC Representative:
Jacob Browning
Email: Jacob.browning@ngc.com

Secretary:
Paul Nelson
229 East 525 South Providence, UT 84332
Phone: 435-863-4121
E-mail: paul.nelson@orbitalatk.com

Treasurer:
Cody Hauver
2068 N. Hidden Creek Dr. Lehi, UT 84043
Email: cody.hauver@kihomac.com
Cell: 801-836-7433

Status: Active
Members: 221
Elections: April
Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of each month, 12:00 Noon, location varies
ITE Web Site: www.iteutahchapter.org

Chair:
Lori L. Labrum, P.E., PTOE
756 E. Winchester Street, Suite 400 Salt Lake City, UT 84107
E-mail: lori.labrum@aecom.com
Phone: 801-904-4120
Cell: 801-209-7891

Vice-President/UEC Representative:
Bryan Chamberlain
2010 South 2760 West Salt Lake City, UT 84104
E-mail: bchamerlain@utah.gov
Phone: 801-887-3405
Cell: 801-910-2530

Secretary:
Brent Turley, P..E.
12131 113th Ave. NE #203 Kirkland, WA 98034
Email: brent.turley@transpogroup.com
Phone: 801-542-7014

Treasurer:
Peter Jager
2060 South 2760 West Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Email: pjager@utah.gov